Van Diest Medical Center

Van Diest Medical Center Administration



Mike Trachta

Interim Chief Executive Officer


Alice Heinrichs

Chief Financial Officer

 Lisa Ridge

Chief Nursing Officer


Lori Foster

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Matt McKinney

Director of Clinics and Radiology

 Nate Krause

Director of Human Resources



Van Diest Medical Center
2350 Hospital Drive
P.O. Box 430
Webster City, IA 50595
Mercy Medical Center Des Moines Mercy Medical Center Des Moines
Social Media
© Copyright 2017 Van Diest Medical Center. All Rights Reserved.